Member access

4-Traders Homepage  >  Shares  >  London Stock Exchange  >  Arian Silver Corp       VGG0472G1063

SummaryNewsCalendarCompanyFinancialsRevisions 
News SummaryMost relevantAll news 

Arian Silver Corp : Arian Silver Issue of Shares

01/31/2013 | 11:48am US/Eastern

London, England, Arian Silver Corporation ("Arian" or the "Company") (TSXV: AGQ) (AIM: AGQ) (FRANKFURT: I3A), a silver exploration, development and production company with a focus on projects in the silver belt of Mexico, today announced the Company has drawn down £226,000 of its £5 million Standby Equity Distribution Agreement ("SEDA") with YA Global Master SPV Ltd ("YA"), as announced by the Company on 27 September 2012.

Under the terms of the SEDA, the Company has allotted, conditional on admission, 1,657,795 Common Shares of no par value to YA at a price of £0.136326 per share. This price is calculated under the terms of the SEDA.

An application has been made to the London Stock Exchange for 1,657,795 Common Shares to be admitted to trading on AIM and it is expected that admission will occur at 8.00 a.m. on 6 February 2013. The new Common Shares will rank pari passu in all respects with the existing Common Shares.

Following this share issue the Company has in issue 307,576,258 Common Shares with voting rights.

For further information please contact:

Arian Silver Corporation
Jim Williams
CEO
(London) +44 (0)20 7887 6599
jwilliams@ariansilver.com

OR

Arian Silver Corporation
David Taylor
Company Secretary
(London) +44 (0)20 7887 6599
dtaylor@ariansilver.com

OR

Grant Thornton Corporate Finance
Gerry Beaney / David Hignell
(London) +44 (0)20 7383 5100
gerry.d.beaney@uk.gt.com

OR

Hawkwood Capital LLP
John Grant / Edmund Glover
(London) +44 (0)20 3195 6500
john.grant@hawkwoodllp.com
edmund.glover@hawkwoodllp.com

OR

XCAP Securities PLC
Jon Belliss
(London) +44 (0)20 7101 7070
jon.belliss@xcapgroup.com

OR

Yellow Jersey PR Limited
Dominic Barretto
(London) +44 (0)7768537739
dominic@yellowjerseypr.com

OR

CHF Investor Relations
Juliet Heading
(Canada) +1 416 868 1079 x 239
juliet@chfir.com

OR

Arian Silver Corporation
Berkeley Square House
Berkeley Square
London, W1J 6BD
United Kingdom

Neither the TSX Venture Exchange nor its Regulation Services Provider (as that term is defined in the policies of the TSX Venture Exchange) and no stock exchange, securities commission or other regulatory authority accepts responsibility for the adequacy or accuracy of this release nor approved or disapproved of the information contained herein.
distributed by
React to this article
Latest news on ARIAN SILVER CORP
11/18 ARIAN SILVER : Appointment of Non-Executive Directors
11/18 ARIAN SILVER : Appointment of Non-Executive Directors
11/17 ARIAN SILVER : Appointment of Broker
11/17 ARIAN SILVER : Appointment of Broker
11/12 ARIAN SILVER : Notice of General Meeting
11/12 ARIAN SILVER : Notice of General Meeting
10/30 ARIAN SILVER : Restructures Quintana Loan Note
10/15 ARIAN SILVER : Raises $32 million for San José
10/15 ARIAN SILVER : Raises $32 Million for San Jose
10/09 ARIAN SILVER : Issue of Equity
Advertisement
Dynamic quotes  
ON
| OFF