Member access

4-Traders Homepage  >  Shares  >  Nyse  >  Cabot Oil & Gas Corporation    COG   US1270971039

Delayed Quote. Delayed Nyse - 04/27 04:00:15 pm
32.72 USD   -0.94%
04/24 CABOT OIL & GAS : tops Street 1Q forecasts
04/24 CABOT OIL & GAS : Announces First Quarter 2015 Financial and Operati..
04/23 CABOT OIL & GAS : Declares Dividend
SummaryQuotesChartsNewsAnalysisCalendarCompanyFinancialsConsensusRevisions 
News SummaryMost relevantAll newsSector news 

Cabot Oil & Gas Corporation : Cabot Oil & Gas Announces First Quarter 2012 Earnings Release Date and Conference Call

04/26/2012 | 07:50am US/Eastern

HOUSTON, April 16, 2012 /PRNewswire/ -- Cabot Oil & Gas (NYSE: COG) will release its first quarter 2012 financial and operating results on Wednesday, April 25, 2012.

A conference call with investors, analysts and other interested parties is scheduled for 9:30 a.m. ET (8:30 a.m. CT, 7:30 a.m. MT, 6:30 a.m. PT) on Thursday, April 26, 2012 to discuss first quarter 2012 operating results. You are invited to listen to the call which will be broadcast live over the Internet at www.cabotog.com.

A replay will be available at www.cabotog.com.

Cabot Oil & Gas Corporation, headquartered in Houston, Texas is a leading independent natural gas producer, with its entire resource base located in the continental United States. For additional information, visit the Company's Internet homepage at www.cabotog.com.

FOR MORE INFORMATION CONTACT
Scott Schroeder (281) 589-4993

SOURCE Cabot Oil & Gas

React to this article
Latest news on CABOT OIL & GAS CORPORATIO
04/24 CABOT OIL & GAS : tops Street 1Q forecasts
04/24 CABOT OIL & GAS : Results of Operations and Financial Condition (form 8-K)
04/24 CABOT OIL & GAS : Announces First Quarter 2015 Financial and Operating Results, ..
04/23 CABOT OIL & GAS : Submission of Matters to a Vote of Security Holders (form 8-K)
04/23 CABOT OIL & GAS : Entry into a Material Definitive Agreement, Creation of a Dire..
04/23 CABOT OIL & GAS : Declares Dividend
04/06 CABOT OIL & GAS : Announces First Quarter 2015 Earnings Release Date and Confere..
03/14 CABOT OIL & GAS : makes impression in Hazleton
03/12 CABOT OIL & GAS : Amendments to Articles of Inc. or Bylaws; Change in Fiscal Yea..
02/23 CABOT OIL & GAS : official highlights shale links with business neighbors around..
Dynamic quotes  
ON
| OFF