Log in
E-mail
Password
Remember
Forgot password ?
Become a member for free
Sign up
Sign up
Settings
Settings
Dynamic quotes 
OFFON

4-Traders Homepage  >  Equities  >  Nyse  >  Cabot Oil & Gas    COG

CABOT OIL & GAS (COG)
Mes dernières consult.
Most popular
  Report  
Delayed Quote. Delayed  - 05/21 10:04:03 pm
23.41 USD   +0.56%
05/15CABOT OIL & GAS : Ex-dividend day for
FA
05/11CABOT OIL & GAS : donates to local fire co's
AQ
05/02CABOT OIL & GAS : Declares Dividend
PR
SummaryQuotesChartsNewsAnalysisCalendarCompanyFinancialsConsensusRevisions 
News SummaryMost relevantAll newsofficial PublicationsSector newsTweets

Cabot Oil & Gas Corporation : Cabot Oil & Gas Announces First Quarter 2012 Earnings Release Date and Conference Call

share with twitter share with LinkedIn share with facebook
share via e-mail
0
04/26/2012 | 01:50pm CEST

HOUSTON, April 16, 2012 /PRNewswire/ -- Cabot Oil & Gas (NYSE: COG) will release its first quarter 2012 financial and operating results on Wednesday, April 25, 2012.

A conference call with investors, analysts and other interested parties is scheduled for 9:30 a.m. ET (8:30 a.m. CT, 7:30 a.m. MT, 6:30 a.m. PT) on Thursday, April 26, 2012 to discuss first quarter 2012 operating results. You are invited to listen to the call which will be broadcast live over the Internet at www.cabotog.com.

A replay will be available at www.cabotog.com.

Cabot Oil & Gas Corporation, headquartered in Houston, Texas is a leading independent natural gas producer, with its entire resource base located in the continental United States. For additional information, visit the Company's Internet homepage at www.cabotog.com.

FOR MORE INFORMATION CONTACT
Scott Schroeder (281) 589-4993

SOURCE Cabot Oil & Gas


© PRNewswire 2012
share with twitter share with LinkedIn share with facebook
share via e-mail
0
Latest news on CABOT OIL & GAS
05/15CABOT OIL & GAS : Ex-dividend day for
FA
05/11CABOT OIL & GAS : donates to local fire co's
AQ
05/04CABOT OIL & GAS CORP : Submission of Matters to a Vote of Security Holders (form..
AQ
05/03CABOT OIL & GAS : Ramping Up Gas Production in Susquehanna County
AQ
05/02CABOT OIL & GAS CORPORATION : Declares Dividend
PR
05/02CABOT OIL & GAS : tops profit view
AQ
04/27CABOT OIL & GAS : Management's Discussion and Analysis of Financial Condition an..
AQ
04/27CABOT OIL & GAS (NYSE : COG) reported earnings of $0.28 per share beating Walls ..
AQ
04/27CABOT OIL & GAS CORP : Results of Operations and Financial Condition (form 8-K)
AQ
04/27CABOT : 1Q Earnings Snapshot
AQ
More news
News from SeekingAlpha
05/21Cabot Oil - A U.S. Shale Gas Play To Seriously Consider 
05/16LDL AND NATURAL GAS STATISTICS : Greed, Fear, Hope, And Patience 
05/11WSJ : Overwhelmed infrastructure pushes Permian crude below $60/bbl 
05/02Cabot Oil & Gas declares $0.06 dividend 
05/02Key Takeaways From Gas E&P Q1 2018 Earnings