Log in
Login
Password
Remember
Forgot password ?
Become a member for free
Sign up
Sign up
Settings
Settings
Dynamic quotes 

4-Traders Homepage  >  Equities  >  Nyse  >  Lockheed Martin Corporation    LMT

Delayed Quote. Delayed  - 06/28 10:02:04 pm
240.91 USD   +0.68%
06/28 LOCKHEED MARTIN : Q-53 Radar Demonstrates Counter-UAS Capability
06/27 LOCKHEED MARTIN : Sells Real Estate to Georgia Tech
06/27 LOCKHEED MARTIN : QTC, a Lockheed Martin Company, Sponsors the 2016 ..
SummaryQuotesChartsNewsAnalysisCalendarCompanyFinancialsConsensusRevisions 
News SummaryMost relevantAll newsSector news 
The feature you requested does not exist. However, we suggest the following feature:

Lockheed Martin : Federal Contracts Awarded to Companies in Maryland (June 28)

share with twitter share with LinkedIn share with facebook
share via e-mail
0
06/28/2016 | 08:46pm CEST

by Marlyn Vitin Targeted News Service

WASHINGTON, June 28 -- The following federal contracts were announced by federal agencies as having been awarded to companies operating in Maryland.

***

MILITARY $96,822 Federal Contract Awarded to Phoenix Trading

PHILADELPHIA, June 28 -- Phoenix Trading Inc., Rockville, Maryland, won a $96,822 federal contract from the Defense Logistics Agency for rim latch sets.

Agency contact: Andrea Capaldi, 215/737-3648, andrea.capaldi@dla.mil.

***

MILITARY $72,896 Federal Contract Awarded to Thales Defense Security

RICHMOND, Va., June 28 -- Thales Defense Security Inc., Clarksburg, Maryland, won a $72,896 federal contract from the Defense Logistics Agency for electrical equipment mounting bases.

Agency contact: Carol Harris, 804/279-3791, carol.harris@dla.mil.

***

MILITARY $56,640 Federal Contract Awarded to Phoenix Trading

PHILADELPHIA, June 28 -- Phoenix Trading Inc., Rockville, Maryland, won a $56,640 federal contract from the Defense Logistics Agency for mechanical seal replacement parts kits.

Agency contact: Michael T. Nicolardi, 215/737-0894, michael.nicolardi@dla.mil.

***

MILITARY $55,217 Federal Contract Awarded to JBL System Solutions

COLUMBUS, Ohio, June 28 -- JBL System Solutions LLC, Laurel, Maryland, won a $55,216.70 federal contract from the Defense Logistics Agency for solenoid valves.

Agency contact: Jon Mitchell, 614/692-4809, jon.mitchell@dla.mil.

***

MILITARY $52,635 Federal Contract Awarded to Lockheed Martin

RICHMOND, Va., June 28 -- Lockheed Martin Corp., Baltimore, won a $52,635.04 federal contract from the Defense Logistics Agency for airfoil ribs.

Agency contact: Derrick Looney, 804/279-1471, derrick.looney@dla.mil.

***

MILITARY $51,818 Federal Contract Awarded to Federal Resources Supply

COLUMBUS, Ohio, June 28 -- Federal Resources Supply Co., Stevensville, Maryland, won a $51,818 federal contract from the Defense Logistics Agency for sediment strainers.

Agency contact: Robert Slitor, 614/692-8524, robert.slitor@dla.mil.

***

MILITARY $44,173 Federal Contract Awarded to Lockheed Martin

RICHMOND, Va., June 28 -- Lockheed Martin Corp., Baltimore, won a $44,172.66 federal contract from the Defense Logistics Agency for circuit card assemblies.

Agency contact: Sheila Walton, 804/279-4649, sheila.walton@dla.mil.

***

MILITARY $36,981 Federal Contract Awarded to Phoenix Trading

COLUMBUS, Ohio, June 28 -- Phoenix Trading Inc., Rockville, Maryland, won a $36,981 federal contract from the Defense Logistics Agency for tube couplings.

Agency contact: Rajesh Sehgal, 614/692-1432, rajesh.sehgal@dla.mil.

***

MILITARY $30,215 Federal Contract Awarded to Lockheed Martin

COLUMBUS, Ohio, June 28 -- Lockheed Martin Corp., Baltimore, won a $30,214.92 federal contract from the Defense Logistics Agency for linear microcircuits.

Agency contact: Gary Bucher, 614/692-7575, gary.bucher@dla.mil.

***

MILITARY $29,500 Federal Contract Awarded to Doak Medical Engineering

PHILADELPHIA, June 28 -- Doak Medical Engineering LLC, Baltimore, won a $29,500 federal contract from the Defense Logistics Agency for field operating tables.

Agency contact: Michael T. Nicolardi, 215/737-0894, michael.nicolardi@dla.mil.

Myron Struck, editor, Targeted News Service, Springfield, Va., 703/304-1897; editor@targetednews.com; http://www.targetednews.com

-1266514

(c) 2016 Targeted News Service, source News Service

share with twitter share with LinkedIn share with facebook
share via e-mail
0
React to this article
Latest news on LOCKHEED MARTIN CORPORATIO
06/28 LOCKHEED MARTIN : Federal Contracts Awarded to Companies in Maryland (June 28)
06/28 LOCKHEED MARTIN : Federal Contracts Awarded by Federal Agencies in Utah (June 28..
06/28 LOCKHEED MARTIN : Presolicitation Notice - LANTIRN Sustainment Support (Lockheed..
06/28 LOCKHEED MARTIN : Sources Sought Notice - A-10 Automated Form F (AFF) software
06/28 LOCKHEED MARTIN : Special Notice - Moving Map Integration OTPS Upgrade
06/28 LOCKHEED MARTIN : MILITARY $26,315 Federal Contract Awarded to Lockheed Martin
06/28 LOCKHEED MARTIN : MILITARY $44,173 Federal Contract Awarded to Lockheed Martin
06/28 LOCKHEED MARTIN : MILITARY $52,635 Federal Contract Awarded to Lockheed Martin
06/28 LOCKHEED MARTIN : MILITARY $30,215 Federal Contract Awarded to Lockheed Martin
06/28 LOCKHEED MARTIN - PASSED THE TEST : Q-53 Radar Demonstrates Counter-UAS Capabili..
Advertisement
News chart
Full-screen chart
Income Statement Evolution
More Financials