Log in
Forgot password ?
Become a member for free
Sign up
Sign up
Dynamic quotes 

4-Traders Homepage  >  News  >  Business Leaders  >  Business Leaders Biography

Business Leaders

Latest NewsCompaniesMarketsEconomy & ForexCommoditiesInterest RatesBusiness LeadersFinance ProfessionalsCalendarSectors 
HomeAll newsMost read newsBusiness Leaders Biography
Mr. David H. Lowy is a Principal at LFG Holdings Pty Ltd., President at Temora Aviation Museum, Inc., and Chief Executive Officer at Ion Asset Management (Israel) Ltd.

He is on the Board of Directors at Westfield Management Ltd., Westfield Holdings Ltd., The Lowy Institute For International Policy, and Lowy Medical Research Institute.

Mr. Lowy was previously employed as Non-Executive Director by Crown Ltd., Non-Executive Director by Consolidated Media Holdings Ltd., Deputy Chairman by Westfield Group, and Deputy Chairman by Carindale Property Trust.

He also served on the board at Ellara Ltd.

He received his undergraduate degree from The University of New South Wales.

Current positions of David Hillel Lowy 
NameTitle Since
Ion Asset Management (Israel) Ltd. Chief Executive Officer -
Scentre Group Ltd
(Real Estate Development & Operations)
Deputy Chairman 1977
Scentre Management Ltd. Executive Director 1982
The Lowy Institute For International Policy Director -
Lowy Medical Research Institute Director -
LFG Holdings Pty Ltd. Principal -
Temora Aviation Museum, Inc. President -

David Hillel Lowy: Personal Network 
NameLinked companies
Frank Lowy The Lowy Institute For International Policy
Scentre Management Ltd.
Scentre Group Ltd
Steven Lowy The Lowy Institute For International Policy
Scentre Management Ltd.
Scentre Group Ltd
Peter Lowy Scentre Management Ltd.
Scentre Group Ltd
The Lowy Institute For International Policy
Brian Schwartz Scentre Management Ltd.
Scentre Group Ltd
David Gonski Scentre Management Ltd.
Scentre Group Ltd
The Lowy Institute For International Policy
Roy Lance Furman Scentre Management Ltd.
Scentre Group Ltd
Stephen Johns Scentre Group Ltd
Scentre Management Ltd.
Robert Alexander Ferguson Scentre Group Ltd
The Lowy Institute For International Policy
Peter Allen Scentre Management Ltd.
Scentre Group Ltd
Richard Francis Egerton-Warburton Scentre Management Ltd.

Most Read News 
12/06 DAVID HENRY : Citigroup expects 'high teens' percentage fall in fourth-quarter markets revenue
12/05DJJACK MA : Top Company News of the Day
12/10 CHARLES SCHWAB : After bitcoin’s wild week, traders brace for futures launch
12/07 LAKSHMI MITTAL : ArcelorMittal's $1 billion India joint venture to get green light next week - sources
12/07 STÉPHANE RICHARD : Orange's boss Richard promises investors more of the same
12/07 MIKHAIL FRIDMAN : BASF agrees oil unit merger with Fridman's DEA to spur expansion
12/06DJSUMNER REDSTONE : Emails Illuminate Redstones' Family Tensions and War for Viacom
12/04DJJAN DU PLESSIS : Rio Tinto Names Simon Thompson to Succeed Chairman Jan du Plessis -- Update
12/06 TIM COOK : Apple's Cook optimistic that apps pulled in China will be back
12/07 GEORGE SOROS : Soros-backed GlenPoint opens New York office, co-founder to relocate
More news

© 2017 People and Ownership :   
David Hillel Lowy : Connections 
Football Federation Australia Ltd.
Westfield America, Inc.
MGB Equity Growth Nominees Pty Ltd.
Charles Sturt University
Kolling Foundation
Macareus Pty Ltd.
Redlake Enterprises Pty Ltd.

Popular Business Leaders 
William Ackman Jean-paul Agon Liliane Bettencourt Jeff Bezos Lloyd Blankfein Vincent Bolloré Richard Branson John Bryant Warren Buffett Kenneth Chenault Gary Cohn Tim Cook Jean Coutu Jamie Dimon Ralph Dommermuth Patrick Drahi John Edwards Larry Ellison Douglas Flint Bill Gates Carlos Ghosn Mario Greco David Henry Heinrich Hiesinger Carl Icahn Bruno Lafont Jack Ma Laurent Mignon Lakshmi Mittal James Murdoch Elon Musk Peter Nicholas Michael O'leary Nelson Peltz Sumner Redstone Franck Riboud Xavier Rolet Wilbur Ross Sheryl Sandberg Igor Sechin George Soros Ulrich Spiesshofer Johannes Teyssen François Villeroy De Galhau John Williamson Thomas Wilson Dieter Zetsche Mark Zuckerberg Isabel Dos Santos
A-Z Business Leaders