Log in
Forgot password ?
Become a member for free
Sign up
Sign up
Dynamic quotes 

4-Traders Homepage  >  News  >  Business Leaders  >  Business Leaders Biography

Business Leaders

Latest NewsCompaniesMarketsEconomy & ForexCommoditiesInterest RatesBusiness LeadersFinance ProfessionalsCalendarSectors 
HomeAll newsMost read newsBusiness Leaders Biography
Ms. Inge I. Zaamwani-Kamwi is Chairman at FNB Namibia Holdings Ltd. and a Member at The Honourable Society of Lincoln's Inn.

She is on the Board of Directors at Extract Resources Ltd., Tungeni Africa Investments (Pty) Ltd., Ombiga Investments Holdings (Pty) Ltd., Junior Achievement Namibia, Namibia Business Coalition on HIV/AIDS, Namdeb Property (Pty) Ltd., Zantang Investments (Pty) Ltd., Fishcor & Seaflower Lobster, Namgem Diamond Manufacturing (Pty) Ltd., Chamber of Mines of Namibia, Millennium Challenge Account Namibia, Namdeb Diamond Corp. (Pty) Ltd., Namibia Chamber of Commerce & Industry, Namibian Institute of Mining & Technology, NOSA Namibia and Swakop Uranium Pty Ltd. Ms. Zaamwani-Kamwi was previously employed as Non-Executive Director by First National Bank of Namibia and Non-Executive Director & Managing Director by Namdeb Diamond Corp.

She also served on the board at First National Bank of Namibia and Namibia Nature Foundation.

She received his graduate degree from the University Of Dundee and a graduate degree from Thames Valley University.

Current positions of Inge Ingenesia Zaamwani-Kamwi 
NameTitle Since
FNB Namibia Holdings Ltd
Chairman 2003
Extract Resources Ltd. Independent Non-Executive Director 2009
Namdeb Diamond Corp. (Pty) Ltd. Director -
Namdeb Property (Pty) Ltd. Non-Executive Director 2002
Namgem Diamond Manufacturing (Pty) Ltd. Non-Executive Director 1999
NOSA Namibia Director -
Zantang Investments (Pty) Ltd. Non-Executive Director 2000
Namibian Institute of Mining & Technology Director -
Junior Achievement Namibia Non-Executive Director 2003
Namibia Chamber of Commerce & Industry Director -
Namibia Business Coalition on HIV/AIDS Non-Executive Director 2003
Swakop Uranium Pty Ltd. Director -
Fishcor & Seaflower Lobster Non-Executive Director 1999
Ombiga Investments Holdings (Pty) Ltd. Non-Executive Director 2006
Tungeni Africa Investments (Pty) Ltd. Non-Executive Director 2008
Millennium Challenge Account Namibia Director -
The Honourable Society of Lincoln's Inn Member -

Inge Ingenesia Zaamwani-Kamwi: Personal Network 

Most Read News 
12/11DJROBERT IGER : ConsolidationDisney Deal for Fox Would End Hollywood EraFox Would Play Supporting Role at Disney -- WSJ
12/16 NELSON PELTZ : P&G appoints Peltz to board despite losing proxy battle
12/14 MARTIN BLESSING : UBS puts wealth management in hands of ex-Commerzbank boss Blessing
12/12 CARL ICAHN : Xerox 'desperately' needs new leadership, Icahn says
12/14DJRUPERT MURDOCH : Rupert Murdoch Says Disney Deal Is a Pivot, Not a Retreat
12/15 RUPERT MURDOCH : Murdoch bets live sports and news will boost new, smaller Fox
12/12 RUPERT STADLER : Audi CEO drops plan to sell motorcycle brand Ducati
12/15DJMICHEL LANDEL : Danone Board Proposes Michel Landel as Lead Independent Director
12/11 THOMAS WILSON : Japan's SMBC Nikko poised to poach bankers in push for U.S. growth
12/11 DARA KHOSROWSHAHI : Uber's London license appeal to be heard next year
More news

© 2017 People and Ownership :   
Inge Ingenesia Zaamwani-Kamwi : Connections 
Ekango Retail Solutions (Pty) Ltd.
Petronam Investments (Pty) Ltd.
Team Namibia
Windhoek Gymnasium Private School
CGNPC Uranium Resources Co. Ltd.
Ai Investments Pty Ltd.
Cgnpc Uranium Resource Xinjiang Co., Ltd.,
Green Team International (Pty) Ltd.
Cgnpc Uranium Resource Guangdong Co. Ltd.
Frontier Property Trust
China Uranium Development Co. Ltd.
Swakop Uranium Pty Ltd.
Taurus Mineral Ltd.

Popular Business Leaders 
William Ackman Jean-paul Agon Liliane Bettencourt Jeff Bezos Lloyd Blankfein Vincent Bolloré Richard Branson John Bryant Warren Buffett Kenneth Chenault Gary Cohn Tim Cook Jean Coutu Jamie Dimon Ralph Dommermuth Patrick Drahi John Edwards Douglas Flint Carlos Ghosn Mario Greco David Henry Heinrich Hiesinger Carl Icahn Isabelle Kocher Bruno Lafont Jack Ma Laurent Mignon Lakshmi Mittal James Murdoch Elon Musk Peter Nicholas Michael O'leary Nelson Peltz Hasso Plattner Sumner Redstone Franck Riboud Xavier Rolet Kasper Rorsted Wilbur Ross Sheryl Sandberg George Soros Ulrich Spiesshofer Johannes Teyssen François Villeroy De Galhau John Williamson Thomas Wilson Dieter Zetsche Mark Zuckerberg Isabel Dos Santos
A-Z Business Leaders